Of Red Velvet cake, momos and good conversation. . .

Of Red Velvet cake, momos and good conversation. . .

It has been my long-standing wish and desire to eat a good red velvet cupcake, and I thought, why not make some myself? I looked up recipes on the internet, but then realized that I have a Hummingbird Bakery Cookbook, which I should make use of. My lovely friend Ila had come over to take photographs, and Saanya helped with prep. I cant give out the recipe today, but I can share these wonderful photographs. Thank you Ila! Oh, and we also had some lovely momos and made friends with a decent dog.

Also, two of my wonderful friends gifted me an apron from Austria, which I wore with pride. Thank you lovely ladies.

Image

Image

 

0381 untitled-2

 

0393 untitled

 

0385 untitled

 

0383 untitled-2

 

0386 untitled

 

0390 untitled

 

0392 untitled

 

0405 untitled

 

0407 untitled

 

0413 untitled

 

0412 untitled

Leave a Reply

