DISH EIGHT – SEXY VEGAN BROWNIES

DISH EIGHT – SEXY VEGAN BROWNIES

Dear all, 

Here is a recipe for sexy vegan brownies. Hope you enjoy them as much as I did. 

Warm Regards/Best 

Devika Menon 

Here are some pictures for your reference. Oh, and ingredients, oh and a guesstimated recipe. And oh, I cant write formally even If I try. Whoopsicles. 

SEXY VEGAN BROWNIES 

Recipe source: http://www.elephantjournal.com/2013/04/easy-vegan-brownies-yum/

What you need: 

1 and 3/4th cup flour – I added a little bit, ok who am I kidding, atleast half a cup more. 

2 cups cheeni (sucre) 

1 cup oil 

1 tablespoon instant wala coffee powder 

3/4th cup cocoa powder

1 teaspoon baking powder and a sprinkle of baking soda 

1 cup water 

1 teaspoon salt 

1 teaspoon vanilla extract 

What to do: 

1. Mix the dry ingredients together in a bowl. Be a prude and sieve this if you want.

2. Slowly add the water, and then dance to: 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8SlOkUAW-4

Roughly translated as: You entered my life and bells started ringing 

3. Then add the oil and essence. 

4. Now add anything that I left out, which is highly improbable because I am awesome. Image

5. Bake for 30 minutes in a 175 degree celcius/350 degree fahrenheit preheated oven. 

6. Enjoy your creation. 

7. Please do. (This was added because I cant end anything with 6, I get the heebes) 

Here are some more photographs. 

 

Image

 

Look how amazing I look in my new sweater Dharna gave me 🙂 Thanks Dee love you. Image

Here is the final product: 

Image

Enjoy choons. 

“Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life”. – Omar Khayyam

Leave a Reply

